Troon
  • 480.585.4310
Golf Staff


Timothy Rafferty 

Head PGA Golf Professional 
( 480) 473-5083
trafferty@trooncc.com



John Kostis 
  
Teaching Professional  
(480) 585-0540

 
 
Mike Bertholf

Assistant PGA Golf Professional
(480) 585-0540
golfshop@trooncc.com
James Adolfson

Assistant Golf Professional
jadolfson@trooncc.com


Tony Aranda

Assistant Golf Professional
taranda@trooncc.com


Mike Arsenault 

Assistant Golf Professional   
marsenault@trooncc.com



Brittnee Bachstein

Merchandise Manager/Buyer
(480) 585-0540
bbachstein@trooncc.com


Corbin Disney

Assistant Golf Professional
cdisney@trooncc.com

 
David Zorn 

Assistant Golf Professional
dzorn@trooncc.com